Boards and Committees

We are deeply grateful to our Board of Directors, Auxiliary Board, and Honorary Trustees for their tireless efforts in supporting Josselyn’s mission.

Josselyn Governing Board

Pablo Alvarez, Chair

Dave Murdoch, Vice Chair

Scott Weisenberger​, Treasurer

Carmela Zammuto, Secretary

Susan Resko,* CEO & President

*Non-Voting Member

Richard Amend
Kitty Bliss
Mary Campobasso
Richard Dorsey Jr.

Tony Duncan
Lili Duquette

Norma Fuentes*
Pete Govorchin
Cynthia Helle
Sonit Honda, M.D.
Ruth Kraus, Ph.D.
Brien Leahy
Janice MacVicar

Pam Martin
Barbara Miller

Jake Moy
Denise Nash
Carolyn Raitt
Eric Robertstad
Barbara Sereda
Sherwin Shenfeld
Marcela Sztainberg
Tom Wilson
Henry Wisniewski

Mary Womsley


Josselyn’s Auxiliary Board provides resources to support Josselyn’s mental health services for youth in our community.

Angela Alvarez
Heidi Avedisian
Lisa Axelrod
Gail Belian
Mary Campobasso
Melissa Carter
Nancy Chase
Kelly Duff
Katie Ford

Enza Fragassi
Elizabeth Hayward
Catherine James
Jackie James
Lisa Johnson
Liz Johnson
Mara Karzen
Shelley Keller
Janice MacVicar

Jena Radnay​
Sara Somers
Maggie Stepf
Claudia Teich
Karen Tragos
Becky Wagner
Megan Waite
Mary Womsley

Honorary Trustees

Susan Garrett
Mari Gimbel

David Langenbach
Mary Mages

Nancy Meyer
Mary Moran

Harriet Perrin

Kathy Piepgras
Deborah Ross
Anne Ruzicka
Regina Siske
Joanne Steinback
Susan Stewart
Christine Stoll

Get holistic care that meets your needs

Our aim is to get you on the path to mental wellness. Begin the conversation today.

Get Started